API Design

How To Design A Good API and Why it Matters #

I find this good talk suggested from Quora answer. It indeed quite interesting. Even I listen to this talk not fully concentrate, I still find this talk is very information condense and thus very recommend to get it.

Even though I have no experience in Java, but the rule is quite general. And each item suggested by Joshua Bloch is a good guide for writing code.

I think it’s true that each programmer is writing API even thought he just write some normal function. So to learn some suggestion from master should be good to the career. Give it a try if you don’t view it yet.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Domain Forwarding & Copy-to-clipboard

Oh, long time no see. Recently not much update in website design. I buy one more domain name for it, and try to make two domain in separate functionality. Now I use KalaKuo.info as personal website, and use OBMSHOP as e-commerce website.... Continue →