Midstage

Last night, I finished the transaction page support.

Add model to Mongodb, new add/edit UI page, and integrate with user and sticker model. I think there’s tiny feature to be finished, and then I need to refurnished my website.

College told me transform the webpage into company page. I think it can be similar to my profile page.

But during the running last night, I think I will start to do some fun playing with Douban Movie data. I like this site and I think I really enjoy dig some treasure among the club and other users.

I will try to collect some quite amount (may ten thousand movies and users) and try to have fun with data visualization. Maybe some machine learning or something. But before that, I think I will try to have some interesting playing then try machine learning.

I really enjoy reading Coders on Work. I like the masters’ opinion. They all have some interesting perspective and some sharp opinion. I like it. It’s really exciting to read some story from them. Interesting.

Maybe I will write something down after I finish it. Half now!

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Software testing lesson

Last month I got one bug report and need urgent fix. I do the quick fix in one day and request patch. Patch come out next week. It’s a bug in multi-thread mode which only occur when running in 16 threads or 32 threads. My fix is kind of... Continue →