IMAGINE NEXT FIVE YEARS IN PERFECT PACE.

Recently I am reading SEARCH INSIDE YOURSELF.

I like this book. I personally think I am not positive person. And because I am not, I am try to learn it on my own. Apart from this book, I like Positive Psychology class from Harvard University. I still not not fully watch all the videos, but it still very good. And so far it is good enough for me. I will digest and then try more in my down time.

Back to the title, and the Book.

One practice is that author recommend people to imagine future. I hear this practice before. But the difference is, he suggest one to imagine next five years in PERFECT pace.

I think this practice is some kind of Law of Attraction. It will let me to imagine how thing will going well in future. In the path I expect.

I will keep trying. Everything I try will gain something. Including my own Faith for life.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

True color support environment setup

True color support. I tried last week to sync environment between my personal computer (OSX 10.11), remote server (Ubuntu 14.04) and work server station (RHEL 6). The environment I used is Neovim + Tmux + Mosh/SSH + iTerm2. First I use... Continue →