Keep Learn.

I encounter some frustration whenever I found how much I need to learn.

Always realize the reality is crude. I even thought that what I should take is never think about how much left, but how much I had done.

Finding how to keep myself focused in daily life to improve myself is what I learn these days. I believe that everyone have their own pace or atmosphere to get thing done. What I want to find is the pattern. When I got it, I can get more use of my time.

I still need time to relax, such as to watch movies or drama. Even novels, which seems a little time-consuming to me now. But that’s life. I cannot live terrible life and fake myself to have wonderful life in near future.

I believe, that when I fake it, I will make it, soon.

Just keep going.

BTW, Michael Fogleman has created Minecraft in C++ with OpenGL and Python in few thousand lines of code. While Python version is far less code, C++ version done a great job in performance. I will recommend to check them both.

Check Marijn Haverbeke’s js1k demo also. Interesting!

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Timeline of Programming Language

Just saw some interesting items in Hackers News. Ah, I have created one-page for cleaner Hackers news view experience. Just cron job to get the items using API and Google Material pack. Like a exercise. I believe that simple will make... Continue →