Learn, Learn, Learn.

At Night.

I have plenty of books and articles need to read. I want to try Haskell, Lisp, Elixir, and node.js. I want to learn and try functional programming. I expect there should be many surprising and learning to me.

Every time I saw there’s something new module or framework related to my favorite language, I want to try. Every time I saw some front-end theme, I will think to try it for my personal website.

But time is limit.

I have books related to Japanese, French, Literature and other common knowledge in my room. But I have to spent more time in coding and watch movie and Japanese drama. All the thing I mention is interesting to me. But I realize that there always exist ‘priority’.

From doing and learn in hard way, I feel more confident. I know more perspective what I saw in classic books before but not understood. To me, I need to learn it by doing.

I believe I am in the right path.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

When it need expansion …

Recently, I need some kind of upgrade or expansion request from my boss. Originally I have two kinds of items. And the request is to add three kinds of display/view from one property of the item. I have not much experience in Design... Continue →