Timeline of Programming Language

Just saw some interesting items in Hackers News.

Ah, I have created one-page for cleaner Hackers news view experience. Just cron job to get the items using API and Google Material pack. Like a exercise.

I believe that simple will make things better. I don’t want to create one fancy page with many functionality. Just new items from HackerNews. I like it. But I just want Top30 of it and spend less than 1 min to see anything interest to me.


I found this page is worth reading. Frequency Counting Algorithms over Data Streams.

And, last, I admit I read this article - Blog Little Things, so I write tonight.

Good night, World.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Go Programming Language

I have spent some time to learn and practice Go Programming Language. The staring point is this article, How We Moved Our API From Ruby to Go and Saved Our Sanity. Project changed from Ruby to other language is not fresh. But this time,... Continue →